Jasper Sites

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

   

Jasper Design Automation
707 California Street
Mountain View, CA 94041
USA

Tel:
Fax:
General:
Support:
Employment:

Map & Directions

+1 650 966 0200
+1 650 625 9840
info@ jasper-da.com
support@jasper-da.com
hr-global@jasper-da.com


SWEDEN

   

R&D Office

Jasper Design Automation AB
Kvarnbergsgatan 2
411 05 Göteborg

 


 

Tel:
Fax:

Map & Directions

+46 31 745 1909
+46 31 745 1914

 

 

Sales

Jim Nordin

+46-730-614660
jim.nordin@jasper-da.com


BRAZIL

   

Jasper Design Automation Brazil
Rua Desembargador Jorge Fontana, 50 - 12th floor
30320-670 Belvedere
Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brazil 

Phone/Fax

Map & Directions

+55 31 3286-3903

ISRAEL

   

R&D Office

Jasper Design Automation – Israel, Ltd.
Matam Hi-Tech Industrial Park
Saharov St., Matam Tower 3, 7th floor
Haifa  31905, P.O.B 15115, Israel

Sales Office

Satris Group Ltd.
7 Borohov St.
Hod-HaSharon
45204 Israel 

Phone:
Fax:

Map & Directions

+972-4-911-8044
+972-4-911-8046



Sales

Oved Saraf

+972-54-5677-635
oved@satrsigroup.com


Vardit Hanoch

+972-54-7921-1321
vardit@satrisgroup.com


  
KOREA    

Incusolution Co., Ltd

Deoksan Bldg., 4F, 114, Yangjae-dong

Seocho-gu, Seoul 137-891

Phone: 

Fax:

+82-70-4047-4060

+82-70-8610-7948

 

Min-Hee Son

+82-11-7679-958
mhson@incusolution.com

Sungyoun Lee

+82-10-6270-0727
sylee@incusolution.com


   
INDIA AND SINGAPORE    

CMR Design Automation P Ltd.

E-534 Greater Kailash Part II

New Delhi 110048

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

+91-11-4163-7128

+91-11-4163-7853

sales@cmrda.com

 

Mahesh Chandra

+91-98-1177-8891
mahesh@cmrda.com

Ragupathy Gopalan

+91-98-8602-5418
ragu@cmrda.com


   
NORTHERN EUROPE    

Silicon Agility

Harewood House

Longparish, Andover

Hants, SP11 7AH, UK

Phone:

 

Martin Lampard

+44-7710-463261
martin@siliconagility.com 
martin@jasper-da.com


   

TAIWAN

KAVIAZ TECHNOLOGY CO., LTd

17F-5,No.295,Sec.2,Kwang-Fu RD.,

Hsin Chu 300,Taiwan,ROC

Phone:

Fax: 

Email: 

+886-3-5739968

+886-3-5739978

info@kaviaztech.com

 

Timing Huang

+886-910-078831

Joseph Ku

+886-968-829078

Neil Wu

+866-929-074399

Kay Lan

+866-911-682622


JAPAN

SYNKOM CO., Ltd

Shin-Yokohama Station BLDG 3F,

Shin-Yokohama 2chome

6-13 Kouho-ku, Yokohama

222-0033 Japan

 

 

Makoto Hayashi

+81-90-6163-784

 


CHINA

   

One Pass Solutions, Ltd.

Rm. 1508, A15F,

Horizon International Tower,No. 6

Zhichun Rd., Haidian District,

Beijing, 100088 P. R. China 

Phone:

Fax:

Email: 

 +8610 8280-0719

+8610 8280-0729

sales@ops-eda.com

Bingfeng Wang

+86-138-0131-2120